Annexure 2.3 : Format for listing SQAC/SISC/DQAC and DISC members in State/UT website

State: Maharashtra

Year : 2021-22

Type of Committee : State Insuance Sub Committee (Family Planning Indemnity Scheme)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson/ Vice Chairperson/ Convener/ Member/ Secretary/ Member	Designation in the state (secretary/ MD/ Director/ Joint Director/ Deputy Director/ Empaneled Gynacologist/ Surgeon etc)	Member Since (Month/ Year)	Address	Contact Number
1	Dr Ramaswami N	Chairperson	Commissioner (H.S.) & Mission Director, NHM, Mumbai	2020-21	3rd Floor, NHM Office, DHS, Mumbai	022-22620235
2	Dr. (Smt) Archana Patil	Vice Chairperson	Director, Health Services, Directorate of Health Services, Pune	2019-20	Directorate of Health Services, Central Building, Pune	9869394115
3	Dr. (Smt) Archana Patil	Member Secretary	Additional Director, Health Services, FW, MCH & SH, Pune	2015-16	State Family Welfare Bureau, Pune	9869394115
4	Dr. (Smt.) Rejashri Katke	Member	Prof. & Head, Department of OBGY, Grant Medical College & J J Group of Hospitals, Mumbai	2020-21	Grant Medical College & J J Group of Hospitals, Mumbai	9869917830
5	Dr. Ajay Bhandarwar	Member	Prof. & Head, Department of Surgery, Grant Medical College & J J Group of Hospitals, Mumbai	2020-21	Grant Medical College & J J Group of Hospitals, Mumbai	9869039609
6	Dr. Digambar Kangule	Member	Assistant Director, Health Sercices (FW), Pune	2018-19	State Family Welfare Bureau, Pune	7875185846